Endorsements for 'Yes' on 1A​

Arvada Fire Protection District

Arvadans for Progressive Action


City of Arvada

City of Edgewater

City of Westminster

City of Wheat Ridge

Colorado Community Media

Colorado Contractors’ Association

Colorado State Fraternal Order of Police

Family Tree

Fraternal Order of Police West Metropolitan Lodge 18 

Jefferson County Board of Education

Jefferson County Education Association

Jefferson County Library Foundation

Jefferson County PTA

Jeffco EDC

Jefferson County Public Library Board of Trustees

Jefferson Unitarian Church Community Action Network (JUC CAN)

Senior Resource Center

Support Jeffco Kids

The Action Center

Together Colorado

West Metro Chamber

West Metro Fire
Protection District

Lorraine Anderson
Former member RTD Board

Hon. Norma Anderson
Former State Senator

Hon. Pam Anderson
Former Clerk and Recorder

Herb Atchison
Westminster Mayor

John Bandimere, Jr. 

Garrett Baum

Betty Boyd
Former State Senator

Annette Cannon
Jeffco Coroner

Lesley Dahlkemper
Jeffco Commissioner

Jerry DiTullio
Jeffco Treasurer

Hon. Jill Fellman
Former School Board Member

Hon. Ken Fellman
Former Mayor of Arvada

Hon. Rich Ferdinandsen
Former Jeffco Commissioner

Sean Forey
Morrison Mayor

Hon. John Graham
Former County Coroner

Irene Griego
CU Regent

Hon. Faye Griffin
Former Clerk and Recorder
and Jeffco Commissioner

Catherine Hildreth

Linda and Rick Enstrom 

Laura Keegan
Edgewater Mayor

Jeff Keller 

Scot Kersgaard
Jeffco Assessor

Hon. Ted Mink
Former Jeffco Sheriff

Jerry Natividad 

Pam Nissler 

Adam Paul
Lakewood Mayor

Hon. Ed Perlmutter
U.S. Representative (CO-7)

Kristi Pollard 

Peter Powers

Preston Gibson 

Jeff Shrader
Jeffco Sheriff

Marjorie Sloan
Golden Mayor

Bud Starker
Wheat Ridge Mayor

Greg Stevinson 

Hon. Scott Storey
Former District Attorney

Casey Tighe
Jeffco Commissioner

Cinnamon Watson

Pete Weir
Jeffco District Attorney

Marc Williams
Arvada Mayor

Keep Jeffco Sahe Endorsements